News & Activities

Tuesday, 22.11.2022 - Wednesday, 23.11.2022

What are the perspectives of the eight regions on matters pertinent to geopolitical issues in the African region?


More

Thursday, 17.11.2022

FES-Ethiopia has handed over one of his office cars to the NGO- Setaweet this week. By doing so, FES shows its appreciation and support for the work…


More

Thursday, 20.10.2022 - Friday, 21.10.2022

'What is the youth's role in times of crisis?


More

Friday, 05.08.2022 - Saturday, 06.08.2022

Towards a Successful National Dialogue and Negotiation


More

Thursday, 21.07.2022

Celebrating our 30th Anniversary, welcoming the new Country Representative...


More

Thursday, 30.06.2022 - Friday, 01.07.2022

Women's Right Organizations collaborating to contribute to peace-building and conflict resolution efforts.


More

Saturday, 14.05.2022 - Sunday, 15.05.2022

What is the role of media in the national dialogue process?


More

Friday, 06.05.2022 - Hawassa

As part of the recently started Hawassa Workshop Series, FES together with the College of Law and Governance of Hawassa University organized a…


More

Thursday, 28.04.2022 - Addis Ababa

The strategy meeting followed the initiation of the Women Organizations Coalition during a capacity-building forum organized by TIMRAN and FES earlier…


More

Thursday, 21.04.2022 - Addis Ababa

In the continued policy dialogue series, Setaweet and FES organized their third event with the title "Women and Conflict in Ethiopia".


More

Contact

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Ethiopia Office

Postal address
P.O. Box 8786
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Location
Kebele 13, House No. 579
Queen Elizabeth II Street
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

+251 11 123 3245
info.ethiopia(at)fes.de

Meet the team

About us

Publications

back to top